The AIBK Board

The AIBK Board has a Membership of Splendid Individuals from the Insurance Sector

Mr. Anthony M. Mwangi

National Chairman

He is the Founder and Managing Director of Sunland Insurance Brokers Ltd

Mr. John Kipkorir Langat


He is the Director and General Manager at Sapon Insurance Brokers Ltd

Mr. Ahmednoor Abdi

Hon. Secretary

He is the Chief Executive Officer at Amana Insurance Brokers Ltd 

Mrs. Pauline Wanjohi

Hon. Treasurer

She is the Group Managing Director for both First Reinsurance Brokers Ltd and Pacific Insurance Brokers (EA) Ltd

Mr. Nelson Omolo

Immediate Past Chairman

Mrs. Catherine Wahome

Board Member

Ms. Rosalyn Mugoh

Board Member

Mr. Harvinder Singh

Board Member

Mr. Joseph Otieno

Board Member